SCHAFFEN SIE EIN WAHRES HEIMKINO-ERLEBNIS!
Sonstiges Zubehör

Accessories & Cables | Luxburg Visual

Zur Ausstattung Ihres Heimkinos

6 Artikel

Luxburg

Luxburg Verlängerungskabel für elektrische Leinwände - 3 Meter / 9 Fuß - Weiß

£15.11

Ein brandneues Produkt von Luxburg®:Dieses neue Luxburg®-Verlängerungskabel kann mit allen elektrischen Luxburg-Leinwänden verwendet werden.Es gibt Ihnen mehr Flexibilität bei der Installation Ihre...

Luxburg

Luxburg Ersatz-Steuergerät für Leinwände

£15.11

Ein brandneues Produkt von Luxburg®:Diese neue Luxburg® Steuergerät kann als Ersatzgerät für alle elektrischen Luxburg Leinwände verwendet werden.Außerdem dient es als Empfänger für eine Fernbedien...

Luxburg

Luxburg 5 Meter UK Stromkabel (IEC320C13 nach BS 1363) 15 Fuß Kabel/Stromkabel - Weiß

£15.11

Ein brandneues Produkt von Luxburg®:Dieses neue Luxburg® UK C13 Stromkabel kann als Ersatzgerät für alle Luxburg elektrischen Leinwände verwendet werden.Gibt Ihnen mehr Flexibilität bei der Install...

Luxburg

Luxburg Ersatz-Fernbedienung für Projektionswände - Radiofrequenzbetrieb

£15.11

Ein brandneues Produkt von Luxburg®:Diese neue Luxburg®-Fernbedienung kann als Ersatz- oder Zweitgerät für alle elektrischen Luxburg-Leinwände verwendet werden.Um eine neue Fernbedienung anzuschlie...

Luxburg

Luxburg 3 Meter UK Stromkabel (IEC320C13 nach BS 1363) 9 Fuß Kabel/Stromkabel - Weiß

£9.41

Ein brandneues Produkt von Luxburg®:Dieses neue Luxburg® UK C13 Stromkabel kann als Ersatzgerät für alle Luxburg elektrischen Leinwände verwendet werden.Gibt Ihnen mehr Flexibilität bei der Install...

Luxburg

–53%

Luxburg Universal Leinwand Trigger 220V 50hz - Kabel 60 cm, Sendeleistung bis zu 10m

£28.41 £59.90

Ein brandneues Produkt von Luxburg®:Mit dem neuen hochempfindlichen Auslöser AC512-02 von Luxburg® können Sie Ihre elektrische Luxburg-Leinwand automatisch ein- und ausfahren, wenn Sie Ihren Projek...

CREATE A TRUE HOME CINEMA EXPERIENCE!
Other Accessories

Accessories & Cables | Luxburg Visual

Accessories & Cables for our products: Remote Control, Power Cables, Extension Cords, Replacement Parts. 

For equipping your home theatre. 

6 items

Luxburg

Luxburg Extension cable for Electric Projector Screens - 3 meter / 9 foot - white

£9.50

A brand new product from Luxburg:This new Luxburg Extension cable can be used with all Luxburg Electric Projection Screens.It gives you more flexibility when installing your screen allowing you to ...

Luxburg

Luxburg Replacement Manual Control Box for Projector Screens

£10.50

A brand new product from Luxburg:This new Luxburg Manual control box can be used as a replacement unit with all Luxburg Electric Projection Screens.Also it acts as a reciver for a remote control. T...

Luxburg

Luxburg 5 Metre UK Power Cable (IEC320C13 to BS 1363) 15 Foot Kettle Lead/Power Cord - White

£10.50

Luxburg 5 Metre UK Power Cable 15 Foot Kettle Lead | Luxburg Visual A brand new product from Luxburg:This new Luxburg UK C13 Power Cable can be used as a replacement unit with all Luxburg Electric ...

Luxburg

Luxburg 3 Metre UK Power Cable (IEC320C13 to BS 1363) 9 Foot Kettle Lead/Power Cord - White

£7.50

Luxburg 3 Metre UK Power Cable 9 Foot Kettle Lead | Power Cord - White A brand new product from Luxburg:This new Luxburg UK C13 Power Cable can be used as a replacement unit with all Luxburg Electr...

Luxburg

–11%

Luxburg Replacement Remote Control for Projection Screens - Radio Frequency operation

£11.50 £12.90

A brand new product from Luxburg:This new Luxburg Remote control can be used as a replacement or a second unit with all Luxburg Electric Projection Screens.To connect a new remote, push and hold ST...

Luxburg

–52%

Luxburg Universal Projection Screen Trigger 220V 50hz - Cable 60 cm, Transmit Power upto 10m

£28.50 £59.90

"A brand new product from Luxburg: This new AC512-02 Luxburg high sensitivity trigger allows you to automatically pull down and pull up your Luxburg Electric Projection Screen when you switch on an...